#FF211 – The Friday FOCUS w/ Dr. Peter Fischer – Demystifying Dentistry! Part 2

#FF211 – The Friday FOCUS w/ Dr. Peter Fischer – Demystifying Dentistry! Part 2

Are you interested in learning how to apply your Quantum Biofeedback System to dentistry? Or simply do you want to learn more about the Dental program and how to make sense of the data? Join us this morning, Friday the 4th of November as Dr. Peter Fischer shares his expertise on Dentistry, Gingivitis, and Periodontitis, and…...

This content is for Plus and Premium members only.
Login Register Now
#FF209 – Friday Focus W/ Naomi Caspe – Rivers Of Healing: The Metal Element

#FF209 – Friday Focus W/ Naomi Caspe – Rivers Of Healing: The Metal Element

This Autumn is about Letting Go and Restructuring. Autumn is a fantastic time to reflect and get ready and build up your defenses resilience for the coming challenges. This is the time to get our affairs in order to prepare for the Winter. Join The Friday FOCUS! this morning for FREE to learn how to use…...

This content is for Plus and Premium members only.
Login Register Now
#FF207 – The Friday FOCUS! w/ Quantum Success Stories

#FF207 – The Friday FOCUS! w/ Quantum Success Stories

The work you do is more than pushing buttons and burying yourself into the deep layers of your client’s stress. We do this work to get results! We do this work to make a difference in the lives we touch as well as our own! On Friday, we invite you to share live your greatest…...

This content is for Plus and Premium members only.
Login Register Now
#FF206 – The Friday FOCUS! w/ Carol Wilcock – Monsters Within

#FF206 – The Friday FOCUS! w/ Carol Wilcock – Monsters Within

Today we have Carol Wilcock joining us for a discussion about the common parasites that can disrupt everybody’s system and what to do about them. Friday September 30th at [8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST] Carol will lead us in this discussion about the common parasites that can disrupt everybody’s system and what…...

This content is for Plus and Premium members only.
Login Register Now